#1 tucstwo

tucstwo

www.drdevs.com

• Administrator
  • 4,405 posts
  • Twitter:tucstwo
  • Google+:tucstwo@gmail.com
  • LocationNJ
  • Current Device(s):HTC One M8, Nexus 7 (flo)

Posted 31 August 2012 - 09:38 AM

Ya know, I think I'm a pretty damn good cook. I make many dishes. Italian, I make a pretty badass sauce. I make the Lasagna, the stuffed shells, the manicotti, you name it. But for some reason, every time I try to make something special for my girl, I get this look like "why the hell did you make it like this? You should just let me do that cook:.

Guys, why is this? Is it me? Does she have an inferiority complex? Or do I just have a validation issue?

Guess what I'm trying to find out is...am I really a good cook? Or do I just dream it all up in my head because I think I'm trying to satisfy my girl?

uhhh! It's so annoying!!!

(lol)
  • hannahlin, stealthmouse and miss_sticks like this

pacsig.png
Visit DRDevs.com hosting site for all official Droidrzr.com ROMs, Apps, GApps and other mods/files!!

Please PM me if you need help!

I will be hosting AOSP-Based ROM GApps packages!

Download the most Up-to-Date GApps Packages for AOSP ROMs from me here!

#2 Nanniepoo

Nanniepoo

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 298 posts
  • LocationDetroit, MI
  • Current Device(s):Droid RAZR

Posted 31 August 2012 - 09:51 AM

I'd gladly sample your cooking for you and come to an unbiased decision of who is at fault in this situation.

#3 tucstwo

tucstwo

www.drdevs.com

• Administrator
  • 4,405 posts
  • LocationNJ

Posted 31 August 2012 - 04:27 PM

Thanks a lot. I appreciate that. And I also very much appreciate droidrzr adding a validation section for issues like these. I mean, I know this is an android forum an all, but we are still real people and we all have real people problems too. Not just cell phone problems!
  • biggiesmalls657 likes this

pacsig.png
Visit DRDevs.com hosting site for all official Droidrzr.com ROMs, Apps, GApps and other mods/files!!

#4 superrelaxx