24 replies to this topic

#1 buckeyestilidie

buckeyestilidie

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 288 posts
  • Twitter:buckeyestilidie@yahoo.com

Posted 30 January 2012 - 07:38 PM

What would you guys think is the best ROM?? I'm a total noob so I don't understand too much tech talk so take it easy LOL. Video's are always encouraged too..... But I just want opinions and why if that'd be cool, thanks so much Droid Razr community

#2 Erp

Erp

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 264 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 07:42 PM

Wrong forum and it's all personal choice. Personally, I like Abysm.

#3 mattlgroff

mattlgroff

The Dark Knight

• Developer
  • 2,298 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 07:44 PM

There really is no "Best Rom" and threads like these are disrespectful to Rom creators.

Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Post in threads or start one in Q&A sections.

If you feel the need to donate to me, click here.

#4 curse3800

curse3800

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 07:45 PM

Droid Theory's Abysm 1.1, the thing is a complete monster, really smooth, lighting fast, and a great solid battery. He has screenshots of it on the cdma rom section.
If u need help installing a rom, safestrap, making backup, etc. there is a great site called,

Please Login or Register to see this Hidden Content

Its got videos of how to do it too, great for starters

#5 SoLongSidekick

SoLongSidekick

YOU WILL HAIL!

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 687 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 07:45 PM

You should post things like this in the 'General Discussion' forum.

And there really isn't an answer to that like Erp said; it's all about personal preference. Plus it's a moot point...

Just look through the different ROMs and find one that you like and flash it. Then you'll flash your second one, then the third, fourth...

And another CrackFlasher is born. :D :D

:-D :-D

#6 s.cooper

s.cooper

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 36 posts